Hyadningar - The Weak Creation

Hyadningar "The Weak Creation" CD

Label: Total Rust
Released: 2009
Style: Black Metal
Country: France


1. The Beast Within
2. Templars of The Black Sun
3. Haven of Death
4. Gates of Hopeless Life
5. The Weak Creation
6. Forsaken
7. A Swan As Messiah
8. Ephemera

Length: 01:01:18


"The Weak Creation" is Hyadningar´s second full-length album, introducing 8 tracks of black metal in a varied and sick (epic, yet raw and chaotic) form. Complex and unique song structures (lots of rhythm changes and sudden twists), powerful production and another insane vocal performance by Marquis (Bethlehem, Ataraxie, Funeralium) that consist on black metal screams, low grunts and bestial moaning cries.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.