Highgate - Black Frost Fallout

Highgate "Black Frost Fallout" CD

Label: Total Rust
Released: 2011
Style: Extreme Black/Doom Metal
Country: USA


1. Black Frost Fallout
2. Sermon Of The Apocalypse
3. Burial Light
4. The Wolf
5. G.H.H
6. Sermon Of The Apocalypse 2005
7. The Sea Of Perdition (Edit)
8. Untitled, Second Movement (Live)
9. Black Frost Fallout (Live)

Length: 58:00


The amazing debut demo of the mighty Highgate is given another release together with older tracks, shiny new intermezzo and "Live Ritual" on just one CD. If somehow you managed to miss that band and their hybrid of minimalist yet ultra-powerful doom, noise, sludge and grim black metal, here is your chance to get addicted to captivating and uplifting ugliness.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.