Hammerfall - Infected (Ltd.)

Hammerfall "Infected (Ltd.)" Digipak CD/DVD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2011
Style: Power Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Patient Zero
2. Bang Your Head
3. One More Time
4. The Outlaw
5. Send Me A Sign (Pokolgép cover)
6. Dia De Los Muertos
7. I Refuse
8. 666 - The Enemy Within
9. Immortalized
10. Let´s Get It On
11. Redemption

DVD: Live in studio
1. Patient Zero
2. Bang your head
3. One more time
4. The outlaw
5. Send me a sign

Length: 51:18


Since the release of their legendary debut "Glory to the Brave" in 1997, Hammerfall have become one of the leaders of the so-called Second Generation of melodic power metal.

In 2011 Hammerfall returned with their eight studio album "Infected". The album entered the official chart in the band´s home country at position No. 2.

The limited "Special Edition" contains a bonus mini-DVD called "All guts, no glory" and shows the performance of five new songs live in the studio.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.