CD \ H
Hart, Beth "My California (Ltd.)" Digibook CD
Label Mascot
Release date 2010
Style Jazz/Blues/Fusion Rock
Country USA
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. My California
2. Life Is Callin
3. Happiness... Any Day Now
4. Love Is The Hardest
5. Bad Love Is Good Enough
6. Drive
7. Sister Heroine
8. Take It Easy On Me
9. Like You (And Everyone Else)
10. Everything Is Sober
11. Weight Of The World

Bonus track:
12. Oh Me Oh My

Length: 50:20

Beth Hart is an American singer who became famous with the hit "LA Song (Out of This Town)". Her characteristic mix on jazz/blues/folk/rock is recommended if you like Blues Traveler, Janis Joplin, or Shannon Curfman. "My California" is Beth┬┤s newest studio album, the limited edition digibook comes with a bonus track.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.