CD \ H
Harrison, Gavin & 05Ric "The Man Who Sold Himself" Digibook CD/DVD-A
Label K-Scope
Release date 2012
Style Progressive Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 7.99 EUR


1. Prize
2. Identitas
3. The Man Who Sold Himself
4. Own
5. Body Temple
6. 107
7. Wherewithal
8. Awake
9. Water Slips
10. Way


"The Man Who Sold Himself" is the third album from the collaboration between current Porcupine Tree and King Crimson drummer Gavin Harrison and 05Ric, the multi-instrumentalist, singer and extended range bass player. The album comes as a 2 disc set, featuring the album on CD as well as a 5.1 mix on DVD, allowing fans to enjoy the intricate complexities of the album in full surround glory.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.