High On Fire - De Vermis Mysteriis

High On Fire "De Vermis Mysteriis" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2012
Style: Stoner Metal
Country: USA


1. Serums of Liao
2. Bloody Knuckles
3. Fertile Green
4. Madness of an Architect
5. Interlude
6. Spiritual Rites
7. King of Days
8. De Vermis Mysteriis
9. Romulus and Remus
10. Warhorn

Bonus tracks:
11. Eyes and Teeth (live)
12. Cometh Down Hessian (live)
13. Blood Of Zion (live)
14. Speak in Tongues

Length: 52:19


"De Vermis Mysteriis" marks the next devastating chapter in High On Fire’s gloriously unhinged metal saga. From the start of its opening drum fill, the album sounds like a High on Fire reborn.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.