Hackett, Steve - Please Don´t Touch (Deluxe Edition)

Hackett, Steve "Please Don´t Touch (Deluxe Edition)" Digipak 2CD/DVD

Label: Virgin
Released: 1978/2016
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1 - algupärane album (remasteeritud):
1. Narnia
2. Carry On Up the Vicarage
3. Racing In A
4. Kim
5. How Can I?
6. Hoping Love Will Last
7. Land of a Thousand Autumns
8. Please Don´t Touch
9. The Voice of Necam
10. Icarus Ascending

11. Narnia (John Perry vocal)
12. Land of 1000 Autumns / Please Don´t Touch (live)
13. Narnia (Alternate version w/Steve Walsh vocal)

CD 2: uus stereomix Steven Wilsonilt (lood 1-10)
DVD: uus 5.1. Surround Sound mix Steven Wilsonilt (lood 1-10)



Steve Hackett needs no introduction. He is definitely one of the major guitarists in the whole prog rock genre, known from his work in Genesis (1971-1977) and later solo career.

His second solo album, the first after leaving Genesis.

This deluxe edition includes new stereo and 5.1 surround sound mixes by Steven Wilson and also features the original stereo mix remastered. A further three bonus tracks are also included.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.