Hackett, Steve - Cured

Hackett, Steve "Cured" CD

Label: EMI
Released: 1981/2007
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Hope I Don´t Wake
2. Picture Postcard
3. Can´t Let Go
4. The Air-Conditioned Nightmare
5. Funny Feeling
6. A Cradle Of Swans
7. Overnight Sleeper
8. Turn Back Time

Bonus tracks:
9. Tales Of The Riverbank
10. Second Chance
11. The Air-Conditioned Nightmare (Live)

Length: 33:51 + bonus


Steve Hackett needs no introduction. He is definitely one of the major guitarists in the whole prog rock genre, known from his work in Genesis (1971-1977) and later solo career.

The fifth solo album from 1981.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.