Hackett, Steve - Voyage Of The Acolyte

Hackett, Steve "Voyage Of The Acolyte" Slipcase CD

Label: EMI
Released: 1975/2005
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Ace Of Wands
2. Hands Of The Priestess Part I
3. A Tower Struck Down
4. Hands Of The Priestess Part II
5. The Hermit
6. Star Of Sirius
7. The Lovers
8. Shadow Of The Hierophant

Bonus tracks:
9. Ace Of Wands (Live)
10. Shadow Of The Hierophant (Extended version)

Length: 40:52 + bonus


Steve Hackett needs no introduction. He is definitely one of the major guitarists in the whole prog rock genre, known from his work in Genesis (1971-1977) and later solo career.

"Voyage of the Acolyte" is his debut solo album, featuring heavy contributions from Genesis bandmates Phil Collins and Mike Rutherford.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.