Hatesphere - The Great Bludgeoning

Hatesphere "The Great Bludgeoning" CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2011
Style: Death/Thrash Metal
Country: Denmark


1. The Killer
2. Venom
3. Smell Of Death
4. Decayer
5. The Wail Of My Threnode
6. Resurrect With A Vengeance
7. The Great Bludgeoning
8. Need To Kill
9. Devil In Your Own Hell

Length: 36:58


Hatesphere is modern, but timeless thrash metal. Cutting riffs, deadly grooves and sweat-inducing headbanging hymns are all part of the formula. The band’s influences range from old-school thrash, hardcore to brutal death metal.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.