Hackett, Steve - Wild Orchids

Hackett, Steve "Wild Orchids" Digipak CD

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2006/2013
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Transylvanian Express
2. Waters Of The Wild
3. Set Your Compass
4. Down Street
5. A Girl Called Linda
6. Blue Child
7. To A Close
8. Ego And Id
9. Man In The Long Black Coat
10. Cedars Of Lebanon
11. Wolfwork
12. Why
13. She Moves In Memories
14. The Fundamentals Of Brainwashing
15. Howl
16. A Dark Night In Toytown
17. Until The Last Butterfly



Steve Hackett needs no introduction. He is definitely one of the major guitarists in the whole prog rock genre, known from his work in Genesis (1971-1977) and later solo career.

A solo album from 2006, following the success of the previous studio outings "To Watch The Storms" (2003) and "Metamorpheus" (2005).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.