CD \ H
HIM "XX - Two Decades Of Love Metal" CD
Label Sony
Release date 2012
Style Love Metal
Country Soome
Price: 14.99 EUR


1. Strange World
2. Join Me (In Death)
3. Heartkiller
4. Wings Of A Butterfly
5. The Kiss Of Dawn (Radio Edit)
6. The Funeral Of Hearts (Radio Edit)
7. Right Here In My Arms (Radio Edit)
8. Pretending
9. Buried Alive By Love (Radio Edit)
10. Gone With The Sin
11. Your Sweet Six Six Six
12. The Sacrament (Radio Edit)
13. Wicked Game
14. Killing Loneliness
15. Bleed Well (Radio Edit)
16. In Joy And Sorrow (Radio Edit)
17. Poison Girl
18. Scared To Death
19. When Love And Death Embrace (Radio Edit)
20. Heartache Every Moment


More from the same artist
HIM 'HIM Graphic'
"HIM Graphic"
Pusa / Hoodie
39.99 EUR
HIM 'Logo'
Embleem / Patch
3.99 EUR
HIM 'Tears On Tape'
"Tears On Tape"
13.99 EUR
HIM 'Tears On Tape (Ltd.)'
"Tears On Tape (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD/DVD
15.99 EUR
HIM 'Venus Doom'
"Venus Doom"
12.99 EUR

HIM, one of Finland’s most successful bands at home and abroad celebrates it´s 20 years by releasing a compilation album "XX – Two Decades of Love Metal". This is the first compilation by the band that covers their whole career.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.