Hatebreed - The Divinity Of Purpose (Ltd.)

Hatebreed "The Divinity Of Purpose (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2013
Style: Metalcore
Country: USA


1. Put It To the Torch
2. Honor Never Dies
3. Own Your World
4. The Language
5. Before The Fight Ends You
6. Indivisible
7. Dead Man Breathing
8. The Divinity Of Purpose
9. Nothing Scars Me
10. Bitter Truth
11. Boundless (Time To Murder It)

12. Idolized And Vilified



Kuues kauamängiv Ameerika metalcore-gigant Hatebreed´ilt. Limiteeritud esimene press digipak-formaadis ning boonuslooga.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.