Hendrix, Jimi - People, Hell & Angels

Hendrix, Jimi "People, Hell & Angels" Digipak CD

Label: Legacy
Released: 2013
Style: Blues/Psych/Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. Earth Blues
2. Somewhere
3. Hear My Train A Comin
4. Bleeding Heart
5. Let Me Move You
6. Izabella
7. Easy Blues
8. Crash Landing
9. Inside Out
10. Hey Gypsy Boy
11. Mojo Man
12. Villanova Junction Blues



"People, Hell & Angels" is a new album of twelve never before released Jimi Hendrix studio recordings. This special release showcases the legendary guitarist working outside of the original Jimi Hendrix Experience trio.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.