How To Destroy Angels - Welcome Oblivion

How To Destroy Angels "Welcome Oblivion" Digipak CD

Label: Sony Music
Released: 2013
Style: Post-Industrial/Experimental
Country: USA


1. The Wake-Up
2. Keep It Together
3. And the Sky Began to Scream
4. Ice Age
5. Welcome Oblivion
6. On the Wing
7. Too Late, All Gone
8. The Province of Fear
9. How Long?
10. Strings and Attractors
11. Recursive Self-Improvement
12. Unintended Consequences
13. We Fade Away
14. The Loop Closes
15. Hallowed Ground



Debüütkauamängiv uuelt USA post-industrial/experimental-supergrupilt, milles on tegevad Nine Inch Nailsi liider Trent Reznor, tema abikaasa Mariqueen Maandig, Atticus Ross ja Rob Sheridan.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.