Hackensack - Give it Some

Hackensack "Give it Some" CD

Label: Audio Archives
Released: 1996
Style: Blues/Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Good Old Days
2. Winter-Hearted Woman
3. Prayer
4. River Boat
5. Generation (Falling Down)
6. Downtown Traffic
7. The Hustler
8. Calendar
9. Rock And Roll Woman
10. Travelling Man
11. Gloria
12. No Last Verse
13. Black-Witch Woman
14. Heartbreak Hotel
15. Tomorrow



15 previously unreleased tracks recorded between 1969-1972 for a proposed debut album on Island. This is Hackensack´s early recording period, highlighting their gritty hard-edged blues rock origin.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.