HIM - Tears On Tape (Ltd.)

HIM "Tears On Tape (Ltd.)" Digipak CD/DVD

Label: Universal
Released: 2013
Style: Love Metal
Country: Finland


1. Unleash The Red
2. All Lips Go Blue
3. Love Without Tears
4. I Will Be The End Of You
5. Tears On Tape
6. Into The Night
7. Hearts At War
8. Trapped In Autumn
9. No Love
10. Drawn & Quartered
11. Lucifer´s Chorale
12. W.L.S.T.D.
13. Kiss The Void

Bonus DVD - Live in Studio:
1. Buried Alive by Love
2. The Kiss of Dawn
3. When Love and Death Embrace
4. Join Me
5. The Funeral of Hearts
6. Heartkiller
7. Wings of a Butterfly



The eighth studio release from the inventors and pioneers of Love Metal.

Limited CD/DVD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.