HIM - Tears On Tape

HIM "Tears On Tape" CD

Label: Universal
Released: 2013
Style: Love Metal
Country: Finland


1. Unleash The Red
2. All Lips Go Blue
3. Love Without Tears
4. I Will Be The End Of You
5. Tears On Tape
6. Into The Night
7. Hearts At War
8. Trapped In Autumn
9. No Love
10. Drawn & Quartered
11. Lucifer´s Chorale
12. W.L.S.T.D.
13. Kiss The Void

Length: 40:56


The eighth studio release from the inventors and pioneers of Love Metal.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.