Hell - Curse and Chapter

Hell "Curse and Chapter" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2013
Style: NWOBHM/Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Gehennae Incendiis
2. The Age Of Nefarious
3. The Disposer Supreme
4. Darkhangel
5. Harbinger Of Death
6. End Ov Days
7. Deathsquad
8. Deliver Us From Evil
9. Something Wicked This Way Comes
10. Faith Will Fall
11. Land Of The Living Dead
12. A Vespertine Legacy



Cited as a huge indirect influence, and as one of the true founding fathers of occult metal, Hell was formed in 1982 from the carcasses of UK metal bands Race Against Time and Paralex. Despite over five years of constant touring, the band were cruelly overlooked by the ’80’s music press, who just didn’t get it. Hell were too different, too extreme, too musically intelligent and far too thought-provoking for all but the most enlightened to understand them.

Now the British quintet is about the release the follow-up to its highly acclaimed debut "Human Remains" (2011).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.