CD \ H
Hexvessel "Iron Marsh" Cardboard MCD
Label Svart
Release date 2013
Style Psychedelic Neofolk
Country Soome
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. Masks Of The Universe
2. Superstitious Currents
3. The Tunnel At The End Of The Light (Redux)
4. Woman Of Salem (Yoko Ono cover Feat. Rosie from Purson)
5. Don┬┤t Break The Curse (Feat. Alia from Blood Ceremony)

Length: 34:50.

More from the same artist
Hexvessel 'Iron Marsh'
"Iron Marsh"
16.99 EUR
Hexvessel 'When We Are Death (Ltd.)'
"When We Are Death (Ltd.)"
Mediabook CD
16.99 EUR

A psychedelic folk band founded by Mat "Kvohst" McNerney, known also from Dodheimsgard (DHG) and Code. After moving to Finland in 2009 other musicians (featuring members of Galacticka and Dark Buddha Rising) joined him in the project.

The follow up EP to Hexvessel┬┤s excellent sophomore album "No Holier Temple". 5 songs, nearly 35 minutes.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.