Huntress - Starbound Beast (Ltd.)

Huntress "Starbound Beast (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2013
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: USA


1. Enter the Exosphere
2. Blood Sisters
3. I Want to Fuck You to Death
4. Destroy Your Life
5. Starbound Beast
6. Zenith
7. Oracle
8. Receiver
9. Spectra Spectral
10. Alpha Tauri

11. Running Wild (Judas Priest cover)

Length: 45:37 + bonus


HUNTRESS remains true to the roots of melodic heavy metal. The band´s thundering drums, heavy riffs, spectral solos and catchy choruses are derived from the musical concoction of esoteric science and bong rips.

Limited edition digipak with a bonus track.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.