Pestilence - Doctrine

Pestilence "Doctrine" CD

Label: Mascot
Released: 2011
Style: Death Metal
Country: Holland


1. The Predication (intro)
2. Amgod
3. Doctrine
4. Salvation
5. Dissolve
6. Absolution
7. Sinister
8. Divinity
9. Deception
10. Malignant
11. Confusion

Length: 39:22


The follow-up to Pestilence´s excellent come-back album "Resurrection Macabre". A display of the timeless power of brutal death metal brought with the modern day technique and skill of experienced musicians.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.