Morrissey - Low In High School

Morrissey "Low In High School" Kassett / MC

Label: BMG
Released: 2017
Style: Pop/Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. My Love, I´d Do Anything For You
2. I Wish You Lonely
3. Jacky´s Only Happy When She´s Up On The Stage
4. Home Is A Question Mark
5. Spent The Day In Bed
6. I Bury The Living

7. In Your Lap
8. The Girl From Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn´t Kneel
9. All The Young People Must Fall In Love
10. When You Open Your Legs
11. Who Will Protect Us From The Police?
12. Israel

Length: 53:25


Morrissey´s eleventh solo studio album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.