Helloween - My God-Given Right

Helloween "My God-Given Right" Gatefold 2LP (Picture Disc)

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2015
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany


1. Russian Roulé
2. Battle´s Won
3. The Swing Of A Fallen World
4. My God-Given Right
5. Lost In America
6. Like Everybody Else
7. Claws
8. Heroes
9. Living On The Edge
10. Stay Crazy
11. Creatures In Heaven
12. If God Loves Rock´n´Roll
13. You, Still Of War

14. I Wish I Were There
15. Wicked Game



The 15th studio album by German power-metal legend Helloween!

Picture Disc double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. With two bonus tracks!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.