Led R - Led the R Out

Led R "Led the R Out" Digipak CD

Label: hyper.records
Released: 2007
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Estonia


1. Dancing Days
2. That´s The Way
3. Kashmir
4. Fairy Tale To Little Roosi
5. Friends
6. Four Sticks
7. Rain Song
8. Ramble One
9. All My Love
10. Immigrant Song
11. Stairway To Heaven
12. The Rover

Length: 01:02:29


It was high time for distinguished Estonian musicians to pay respect to the creative legacy of Led Zeppelin. 12 tracks of Legendary LZ covered by Estonian hard rock stars (mostly former Ruja musicians).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.