CD \ I
Ildjarn "Forest Poetry" CD
Label Season Of Mist
Release date 1996/2013
Style Raw Black Metal
Country Norra
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. Whispering Breeze
2. Blackened Might
3. Clashing of Swords
4. No Gleaming Light
5. Blazing Eye
6. Sinking Deep
7. Chill of the Night (Returning)
8. The Blade Flares in Red Light
9. Deepening in Grey
10. Midnight Interval
11. Descending
12. Away with the Dawn
13. Before My Eyes Forever
14. Reflecting Mountains
15. Brother of the Forest
16. Dead Years
17. Dark December
18. Cold and Waste
19. Visions of the Earth (2nd Returning)
20. Risen Seeds of Time
21. Winter Embrace
22. No Place Nowhere

Length: 51:52

More from the same artist
Ildjarn 'Strength And Anger'
"Strength And Anger"
13.99 EUR

ILDJARN is a name revered in the Norwegian black metal underground. The long-running and now defunct solo project┬┤s material has been sought after by collectors and has been reissued by Season of Mist. With this re-release of 1996┬┤s "Forest Poetry", ILDJARN renews it┬┤s legendary call of the northern forests!

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.