CD \ I
Inculter "Persisting Devolution" Digipak CD
Label Edged Circle
Release date 2015
Style Blackened Thrash Metal
Country Norra
Price: 14.99 EUR


1. Prophets Chants Intro
2. Diabolic Forest
3. Commander
4. Traducers Attack
5. Pastoral Slaughter
6. Mist of the Night
7. Death Domain
8. Endless Torment
9. Volcanic Swarm
10. Envision of Horror

Length: 38:06

A throw back to the early to mid 80s era of thrash and proto-death metal that accurately captures the feel of the time. This is the debut album from a young Norwegian act Inculter.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.