CD \ I
Ironbird "Black Mountain" Digipak CD
Label Transubstans
Release date 2014
Style Hard Rock
Country Rootsi
Price: 15.99 EUR


1. Hard Times Light Shines
2. Black Mountain
3. Waterfall (The Sky Is Burning When Your Soul Turns To Ashes)
4. Tomorrows Dream
5. Ironbird
6. Up On The Hill
7. In Time
8. Nothing┬┤s Real


The astonishing debut album from Swedish IRONBIRD, a band formed by Transubstans veteran Magnus Jernstr├Âm (Mangrove). IRONBIRD manages to create a unique mix of the 70┬┤s best era along with the heavy days of the 90┬┤s.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.