Inquisition - Obscure Verses for the Multiverse

Inquisition "Obscure Verses for the Multiverse" CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2013
Style: Black Metal
Country: Colombia / USA


1. Force of the Floating Tomb
2. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
3. Obscure Verses for the Multiverse
4. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
5. Master of the Cosmological Black Cauldron
6. Joined by Dark Matter, Repelled by Dark Energy
7. Arrival of Eons After
8. Inversion of Ethereal White Stars
9. Infinite Interstellar Genocide



Ameerika mandri suurimaid ja tuntumaid black-metali nimesid!

Rangelt soovituslik kuulamine, kui sulle meeldivad Immortal, Marduk ja Watain!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.