Inquisition - Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith

Inquisition "Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith" CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2016
Style: Black Metal
Country: Colombia / USA


1. Intro: The Force Before Darkness
2. From Chaos They Came
3. Wings of Anu
4. Vortex From the Celestial Flying Throne of Storms
5. A Black Aeon Shall Cleanse
6. The Flames of Infinite Blackness Before Creation
7. Mystical Blood
8. Through the Divine Spirit of Satan a Glorious Universe Is Known
9. Bloodshed Across the Empyrean Altar Beyond the Celestial Zenith
10. Power From the Center of the Cosmic Black Spiral
11. A Magnificent Crypt of Stars
12. Outro: The Invocation of the Absolute, the All, the Satan
13. Coda: Hymn to the Cosmic Zenith



Ameerika mandri suurimaid ja tuntumaid black-metali nimesid! Rangelt soovituslik kuulamine, kui sulle meeldivad Immortal, Marduk ja Watain!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.