Iron Reagan - The Tyranny of Will

Iron Reagan "The Tyranny of Will" CD

Label: Relapse
Released: 2014
Style: Thrash/Hardcore Punk
Country: USA


1. Tyranny of Will
2. I Won´t Go
3. Eyeball Gore
4. Close to Toast
5. Bet on Black
6. Miserable Failure
7. The Living Skull
8. In Greed We Trust
9. Glocking Out
10. Rat Shit
11. U Lock the Bike Cop
12. Broken Bottles
13. Bleeding Frenzy
14. Bored to Death
15. Class Holes
16. Obsolete Man
17. Nameless
18. Exit the Game
19. Your Kid´s an Asshole
20. Patriotic Shock
21. Bill of Fights
22. Consensual Harassment
23. Just Say Go
24. Four More Years



Ehedat crossoverit ehk sulamit thrash-metalist ning hardcore-pungist USA-st! Iron Reaganit võib pidada omamoodi all-star-bandeks, kuna bändiliikmed on varasemast tuntud sellistest grupeeringutest nagu Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse, Darkest Hour ja Mammoth Grinder.

"The Tyranny of Will" on bändi teine stuudioalbum.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.