CD \ I
Iommi, Tony & Hughes, Glenn "Fused" CD
Label Sanctuary
Release date 2005
Style Doom/Heavy Metal
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. Dopamine
2. Wasted Again
3. Saviour Of The Real
4. Resolution Song
5. Grace
6. Deep Inside A Shell
7. What You’re Living For
8. Face Your Fear
9. The Spell
10. I Go Insane

Length: 49:27

In 2005 Tony Iommi unleashed his fiercest solo outing with the aid of legendary vocalist Glenn Hughes (Black Sabbath, Deep Purple).

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.