CD \ I
Intense "As Our Army Grows" CD
Label Underground Symphony
Release date 2007
Style Power Metal
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Anger of the Ancients
2. Mirror Shroud
3. Our Last Hope
4. You Die Today
5. Insanity┬┤s Call
6. Temptress
7. Fear is Not Enough
8. Trojan Transmission
9. Strange New World
10. Long Live the New Flesh

Length: 56:59

Stomping Power Metal in the vein of Iced Earth. Anyone with a preference for solid, thrashy riffs, glorious melodies and genuine Metal will not be disappointed.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.