CD \ I
Infernö "Downtown Hades" CD
Label Osmose
Release date 1997
Style Thrash/Black Metal
Country Norra
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Straight From Hell
2. Utter Hell
3. Rot In Hell
4. Roadkill
5. In Bed With Satan
6. Bulldozer
7. Alcoholocaust
8. Thrash Till Death
9. Metal Attack
10. Violator

Length: 29:51

When people talk about the retro-thrash movement getting out of hand, this is probably one of the bands they are referring to.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.