CD \ I
Into Eternity "The Scattering Of Ashes" CD
Label Century Media
Release date 2006
Style Progressive/Melodic Death Metal
Country Kanada
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Novus Inceptum (Intro)
2. Severe Emotional Distress
3. Nothing
4. Timeless Winter
5. Out
6. A Past Beyond Memory
7. Surrounded by Night
8. Eternal
9. Pain Through Breathing
10. Suspension of Disbelief
11. Paralyzed

Length: 41:22

More from the same artist
Into Eternity 'Buried in Oblivion'
"Buried in Oblivion"
12.99 EUR
Into Eternity 'The Incurable Tragedy'
"The Incurable Tragedy"
14.99 EUR

Fusing progressive metal with death metal elements, Into Eternity have struck on a formula that is both exciting and fresh.

A tremendous follow-up to 2004´s smashing "Buried in Oblivion".

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.