CD \ I
Ihsahn "After" Slipcase CD
Label Candlelight
Release date 2010
Style Extreme Progressive Metal
Country Norra
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. The Barren Lands
2. A Grave Inversed
3. After
4. Frozen Lakes on Mars
5. Undercurrent
6. Austere
7. Heavens Black Sea
8. On the Shores

Length: 53:01

More from the same artist
Ihsahn 'Arktis.'
14.99 EUR
Ihsahn 'Das Seelenbrechen'
"Das Seelenbrechen"
Gatefold 2LP
23.99 EUR
Ihsahn 'Logo'
Embleem / Patch
3.99 EUR
Ihsahn 'The Adversary'
"The Adversary"
Pusa / HSW
28.99 EUR
Ihsahn 'The Adversary - Logo'
"The Adversary - Logo"
Pusa / HSW
25.99 EUR

The new album from former EMPEROR vocalist/guitarist Ihsahn. Recorded during the first half of 2009, "After" completes the musician’s planned trilogy of initial recordings. The CD showcases the Norwegian icon with drummer Asgeir Mickelson (SPIRAL ARCHITECT), bassist Lars K. Norberg (SPIRAL ARCHITECT), and saxophonist Jorgen Munkeby (SHINING).

"This is my first album written with eight-string guitars as basis which has been both challenging and inspiring," Ihsahn states about the creative process.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.