I Shalt Become - In The Falling Snow

I Shalt Become "In The Falling Snow" CD

Label: No Colours
Released: 2008
Style: Black Metal
Country: USA


1. Intro
2. Burning
3. In The Falling Snow
4. These Cold Desires
5. All Alone And Dead
6. Dreamscapes
7. Acid Lights
8. The Lost Man
9. Our Children Die
10. Outro

Length: 35:46


The second album from this cult American black metal act, released in 2008. Cold and depressing black metal for fans of Burzum and older Graveland.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.