CD \ I
Isolation "Closing A Circle" Slipcase CD
Label Eisenwald
Release date 2011
Style Dark Black/Doom Rock
Country Saksamaa
Price: 11.99 EUR


1. Something and Nothing
2. Closing a Circle
3. Never Enough
4. This Moment
5. Nomad
6. One Day
7. Fan the Flames
8. There Will Be No Answer
9. The Wasteland
10. May You Fare Well

Length: 46:02

Finally the Isolation debut album is out, appropriately titled “Closing a Circle”, as it marks the end of an era for the band. An album filled with atmospheric, melancholic rock/metal with mostly clean singing and occasional outbursts of harsh vocals.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.