Jarre, Jean-Michel - Electronica 1: The Time Machine

Jarre, Jean-Michel "Electronica 1: The Time Machine" Digipak CD

Label: Columbia
Released: 2015
Style: Electronic
Country: France


1. The Time Machine (with Boys Noize)
2. Glory (with M83)
3. Close Your Eyes (with Air)
4. Automatic. Pt. 1 (with Vince Clarke)
5. Automatic. Pt. 2 (with Vince Clarke)
6. If..! (with Little Boots)
7. Immortals (with Fuck Buttons)
8. Suns Have Gone (with Moby)
9. Conquistador (with Gesaffelstein)
10. Travelator, Pt. 2 (with Pete Townshend)
11. Zero Gravity (with Tangerine Dream)
12. Rely on Me (with Laurie Anderson)
13. Stardust (with Armin van Buuren)
14. Watching You (with 3D of Massive Attack)
15. A Question of Blood (with John Carpenter)
16. The Train & The River (with Lang Lang)

Length: 01:08:20


Synth veteran Jean-Michel Jarre has returned with his new album, "Electronica 1: The Time Machine", Jarre´s first album in 14 years!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.