CD \ J
John Lees´ Barclay James Harvest "North" CD
Label Esoteric Antenna
Release date 2013
Style Progressive Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 5.99 EUR


1. If You Were Here Now
2. Ancient Waves
3. In Wonderland
4. On Leave
5. The Real Deal
6. On Top Of The World
7. Unreservedly Yours
8. North
9. The End Of The Day


The 2013 studio album by John Lees BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST. The album (featuring all new material) draws on the fine musical heritage of Barclay James Harvest whilst bringing the BJH legacy up to date with expansive compositions and thoughtful lyrics.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.