CD \ J
Jakszyk, Fripp & Collins "A Scarcity of Miracles" CD
Label DGM
Release date 2011
Style Progressive Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 11.99 EUR


1. A Scarcity Of Miracles
2. The Price We Pay
3. Secrets
4. This House
5. The Other Man
6. The Light Of Day

Length: 42:22

More from the same artist
Jakszyk, Fripp & Collins 'A Scarcity of Miracles (Deluxe Ed.)'
"A Scarcity of Miracles (Deluxe Ed.)"
Digipak CD/DVD-A
15.99 EUR

A King Crimson ProjeKct, "A Scarcity Of Miracles" is the debut release from Jakko Jakszyk, Robert Fripp, and Mel Collins. Featuring a dream rhythm section comprising Gavin Harrison and Tony Levin, ASOM is a sonically rich and detailed collection of surprisingly accessible and heartfelt songs which boasts a seductive, widescreen production.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.