Jurjens, Brad - Deranged

Jurjens, Brad "Deranged" Digipak CD

Label: -
Released: 2017
Style: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Country: USA / Estonia


1. Valhalla
2. Deranged
3. Mach300
4. Slip Away
5. Dia De Muertos
6. Lilith
7. Io Ti Penso Amore
8. Misery
9. Slip Away (acoustic)



Estonian-American guitarist Brad Jurjens unleashes insane shredding skills that made him a finalist in the 2016 Yngwie Malmsteen Guitar Gods Competition/Festival with his new solo record, "Deranged".

This is Jurjens´ first solo record and he has enlisted an army of metal gods to help him make his mark. Jeff Scott Soto lends his vocal prowess to the project while the bass guitars of Megadeth´s David Ellefson and Yngwie Malmsteen´s Ralph Ciavolino round out the rhythm sections backed by hard-hitting drummers Aaron Stechnauner (Rings of Saturn) and Brandon Pertzborn (Doyle, Black Flag).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.