Jack Slamer - Jack Slamer

Jack Slamer "Jack Slamer" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2016/2019
Style: Classic Rock
Country: Switzerland


1. Turn Down The Light
2. Entire Force
3. The Wanted Man
4. The Truth Is Not A Headline
5. Red Clouds
6. Biggest Mane
7. The Shaman And The Wolves
8. There´s No Way Back
9. I Want A Kiss
10. Secret Land

11. Burning Crown
12. Honey & Gold



Old and rusty? Whatever! JACK SLAMER play 70´s Rock as if it was invented today - and this five piece band is just getting started.

Nuclear Blast´s reissue of their 2016 album with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.