CD \ J
Jon Oliva´ s Pain "Maniacal Renderings (Ltd.)" Digipak CD
Label AFM
Release date 2006
Style Heavy/Power Metal
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Through the Eyes of the King
2. Maniacal Renderings
3. The Evil Beside You
4. Time to Die
5. The Answer
6. Push it to the Limit
7. Playing God
8. Timeless Flight
9. Holes
10. End Times
11. Pray for You Now

12. Reality´s Fool

Length: 57:09 + bonus

The second Jon Oliva´s Pain´s album, partly based in unreleased ideas composed by Jon and Criss Oliva (Savatage). Limited digipak edition with a bonus track.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.