CD \ J
Jellyfish "Spilt Milk" CD
Label Charisma
Release date 1993
Style Glam Rock/Power Pop
Country USA
Price: 8.49 EUR


1. Hush
2. Joining A Fan Club
3. Sebrina, Paste And Plato
4. New Mistake
5. The Glutton Of Sympathy
6. The Ghost At #1
7. Bye, Bye, Bye
8. All Is Forgiven
9. Russian Hill
10. He┬┤s My Best Friend
11. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
12. Brighter Day

Length: 46:13

San Francisco┬┤s group Jellyfish released only two full-length albums during early nineties, but the group┬┤s immaculately crafted pop/rock songs and unapologetic penchant for all things retro helped throw some much needed light on what was becoming at the time a very crowded pop underground.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.