KEN Mode - Success

KEN Mode "Success" Digipak CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2015
Style: Post-Hardcore/Metal
Country: Canada


1. Blessed
2. These Tight Jeans
3. The Owl
4. I Just Liked Fire
5. Management Control
6. A Passive Disaster
7. Failing At Fun Since 1981
8. A Catalog Of Small Disappointments
9. Dead Actors



Kanada post-hardcore gängi kuues stuudioalbum.

"Great stuff, the world needs more quality sludgy noise rock hardcore as much as ever, these guys never disappoint." (a comment by OctoberAllOver)


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.