King Diamond - House Of God

King Diamond "House Of God" Digipak CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2000/2015
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Denmark


1. Upon the Cross
2. The Trees Have Eyes
3. Follow the Wolf
4. House of God
5. Black Devil
6. The Pact
7. Goodbye
8. Just a Shadow
9. Help!!!
10. Passage to Hell
11. Catacomb
12. This Place is Terrible
13. Peace of Mind

Length: 51:18


House of God, while still retaining the concept record as a King Diamond trademark, may represent the most complete blurring of the Fate/Diamond distinction.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.