Korn - The Serenity Of Suffering (Deluxe Edition)

Korn "The Serenity Of Suffering (Deluxe Edition)" CD

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2016
Style: Nu Metal
Country: USA


1. Insane
2. Rotting in Vain
3. Black Is the Soul
4. The Hating
5. A Different World
6. Take Me
7. Everything Falls Apart
8. Die Yet Another Night
9. When You´re Not There
10. Next in Line
11. Please Come for Me

12. Baby
13. Calling Me Too Soon



Nu-metal´s cornerstone Korn returns with it´s 12th effort entitled "The Serenity of Suffering". Their first since 2013´s "The Paradigm Shift", the album is a return-to-form for the band, echoing the dark atmosphere and brutality from "Issues" and "Untouchables".

Deluxe Edition + two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.