Kreator - Gods Of Violence

Kreator "Gods Of Violence" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2017
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany


1. Apocalypticon
2. World War Now
3. Satan Is Real
4. Totalitarian Terror
5. Gods of Violence
6. Army of Storms
7. Hail to the Hordes
8. Lion with Eagle Wings
9. Fallen Brother
10. Side by Side
11. Death Becomes My Light

Length: 51:43


The fourteenth studio album by the German thrash metal icon Kreator. It´s the band´s first studio album in almost five years since 2012´s „Phantom Antichrist“.

Regular CD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.