Kataklysm - Serenity In Fire

Kataklysm "Serenity In Fire" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2004
Style: Technical Death Metal
Country: Canada


1. The Ambassador of Pain
2. The Resurrected
3. As I Slither
4. For All Our Sins
5. The Night They Returned
6. Serenity in Fire
7. Blood on the Swans
8. 10 Seconds From the End
9. The Tragedy I Preach
10. Under the Bleeding Sun

Length: 38:25


A legendary Canadian death metal band, active since 1991, often labelled as the inventors of Northern Hyperblast. Kataklysm´s early work is characterized by vocalist Sylvain Houde´s inhuman growls; his departure saw the band shift gears, utilizing an altogether more melodic sound.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.